The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Coho Cafe

I just love this place, simply because they have the BEST and I mean THE best slider I’ve ever had.  Their Kalbi beef short rib sliders are a must! I swear I can eat these sliders everyday.  So last Sunday after church, we had brunch at Coho and hubby really enjoyed his omelet and he had bloody mary too!  I had the sliders and a chicken curry dish:)

bloody mary

so yummy

omelet with salmon and goat cheese

chicken curry

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

