The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Ina Garten dinner again!

I wanted to prepare a yummy dinner for my hardworking hubby, so I ended up making an Ina Garten recipe again.  Her recipes are proven already, so I know it’s gonna be great (that’s my opinion).  I don’t think I’ve prepared one of her recipes and ended up disappointed.  She’s one of my fave food network chefs:)  You can get all of the recipes on the food network if you’re ever up for making a delicious and fast meal!

going to make hasselback potato

for the cornmeal onion rings

for the roquefort chive sauce

my fave..

we got this from Hawaii and hubby used this to his steak

Zach's blackened steak due to the salt!

cremini mushrooms

roquefort chive sauce

hasselback potato

my steak!

zach's

mama's schnauzer..

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

