The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Chicken Tandoori

I got this recipe from my new food network book, and this was really easy to make, just perfect for busy night at home. My husband likes Indian food and I don’t.  The 2 dishes that I only really eat whenever we go out and eat at an Indian place are chicken tandoori and chicken tika masala.  So when I got the book I really wanted to try this for my Indian food loving hubby and we really liked the result.  We’ll definitely make this again!

Ingredients..

directions..

spices

🙂

🙂

I sauteed some beans too!

loved it!

🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

