The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Coho Cafe

Hi! I’m back here once again after 3 weeks or more of not blogging. I had a little issue with WordPress in downloading pics and only my computer genius of a hubby can fix it, yet with his schedule lately I gotta wait for all my blogs!  Most of my blogs will be from last months food adventures:-)

🙂

"stop taking pics"

fave appetizer@coho..kalbi short ribs slider!

fish tacos

me me me!

anything with rice!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

