The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Food Trips

I’m “organizing” my computer and editing some pics tonight, I’ve realized that I have lots of food pics that I still have to post but they’re just random foodie pics so I’ll just combine them all here.

tony romas ribs!

red robins burger

avocado shake

Ihops big breakfast

cod fish that hubby prepared

buffalo chicken wings

pizza with mushrooms and arugla from Zeeks

beef caldereta

jollibee

siomai cravings

chicken with marsala,mascarpone (Giada recipe) and my personal fave!

porkchopsssss

mac and cheese(Ina Garten)

our fave gyro

LOL, I asked him to pretend that he can't wait to eat but gave me this look instead!u look scared to eat ur gryo!lol

lechon at the filipino store

chicken bbq pizza

fried letchon

chicken marsala mascarpone dish again,Giada's recipe!

banana nutella crepes

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

