The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

WIWW 8

It’s wednesday once again and time to link up with Lindsey at ThePleatedPoppy.com for What I Wore Wednesday.

Rained last saturday,so I had to wear boots (it's suppose to be summer!)

WIW: blue shirt: hollister, jeans: AnF, cardi and boots: target

Red sweater: AnF, Skinny jeans: Hollister, wedge: Tory Burch, Bag: Guess (gift from SIL),necklace: shop from Philippines

blue top: F21, jeans: AnF, target socks

lounging with my fury baby: shirt: hollister, AnF yoga pants!

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “WIWW 8

  1. I cant’ believe you still have to wear boots! But I guess I shouldnt think its 100+ degrees everywhere else (as it is where I live!) I love your boots and its so funny to see you sitting down with your computer. That’s how I am most of the time too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

