The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Short Ribs in Red Wine!

A few weeks ago Hubby mentioned that he missed my short ribs dish while I was vacationing in the PI.  This dish is so easy that I’m happy to oblige his request!  I know my sister, who is staying with us, is also into short ribs so I was kinda excited to make this and see how she will like it!  Let’s just say that she said “she doesn’t mind having this once a week!” Thus, I will be making this dish again sometime this week:)

our fave kind of ribs!

browning the meat, the least fave part of the cooking process!

so good!

🙂 sorry such a blurry pic!

caprese salad! i just love the color!

This is my second time to prepare this dish. The recipe can be found at Food network,under Claire Robinson’s “Red Wine Braised Short Ribs”.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

