The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

WIWW

I’m loving my colored jeans lately and I’ve been wearing them a lot! So comfy and very spring (bring on the colors!)

Top=Abercrombie (gift from sis),red pants=hollister,Burberry bag (gift from mom and sisters), Tory Burch wedge

stripey top=old navy,juicy couture coat, blue hollister pants,Toms wedge,Burberry bag

Hollister top,target pants and boots

coat,pants=hollister,boots=target

🙂

Tory Burch sandal,gift from my sister Rosell! Thanks Dick I Love it:)

Top,Jeans=Hollister,Tory Burch Reva Flats,Burberry bag

🙂

Top,Belt,leggings=express, Tory Burch flats

Abercrombie sweater and jeans,juicy couture coat,Tory Burch wedge

old navy shirt,hollister sweater and jeans,Tory Burch sandals

top=shop from Philippines,skirt=Ross,Tory Burch wedge,hollister cardigan

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “WIWW

  1. Cute outfits! I keep saying I want colored jeans, but I haven’t taken the plunge yet.

Leave a Reply

