The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Gardening

Nursery date with MIL,she helped me picked these pretties

Nursery date with MIL,she helped me picked these pretties

Lexy checking my herbs

Lexy checking my herbs

More herbs like basil,lavender!

More herbs like basil,lavender!

The weather here in the PNW is just gorgeous! The last couple of weeks I’ve been into gardening because of the weather and I really enjoy growing our own food. We did it last year and I think it was a success. Lots of herbs and veggies like broccoli and zucchini. I will take more pictures once I’m done because I’m just starting and I still have plans to buy more herbs and veggies. Are you going to have a garden this year?

Lots of spinach here,looking forward to have spinach in my scramble eggs!

Lots of spinach here,looking forward to have spinach in my scrambled eggs!

First time to plant strawberries!

First time to plant strawberries!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

