The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Birthdays

Birthday cake

Birthday cake

Make a wish

Make a wish

Yj

Mom In Law Kathy,SIL Julia,my Hubs Zach

Last week we celebrated my Parent In-Laws birthday’s (they decided to combine their b-day celebrations). We had hamburgers and a yummy cake. It was a relaxing time. I’m truly blessed in the In-Laws department because we honestly get along very well.

With the doggies

With the doggies

My Inlaws

My Inlaws

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Birthdays

  1. That cake is so beautiful. I have never seen anything like it.

Leave a Reply

