The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Sunday Dinner!

We had my In Laws yesterday evening for some  wagyu steaks we got from Costco. It was a delicious meal we prepared! Zach was in charge of the steaks while I took care of the side dishes. I made mashed potato, green beans, and the ravioli which we got from Trader Joes. I only had a little of the steaks because I wasn’t feeling very good but at least everybody enjoyed it. It’s always a pleasure to have my In laws here at home, relaxing and having great conversations with them. I’m so blessed in the In Law department:) They’re the best!

Dinner

Dinner

WAGYU steaks

WAGYU steaks

:)

🙂

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

