The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Savings!

I shopped at Walgreens and Fred Meyer today. I plan to send a balikbayan box to my mom and brother next month so I was on the look out for sale and clearance items. Most of the clearance items are candies and I have enough candies to send back home. So I passed on that deal. Here’s my haul today:

Walgreens: Regular Price:$28,after Sale,rewards,coupons I paid:$7.49

Walgreens: Regular Price:$28,after Sale,rewards,coupons I paid:$7.60

Fred Meyer: Regular price:$35, after sale and coupons I paid:$17

Fred Meyer: Regular price:$35, after sale and coupons I paid:$17

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

