The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Food this week!

Hello family and friends! I hope you had a great Saturday:) A quick post of what we ate for the last week of January. I’m really sticking to my meal plans and it’s such a big help to me. It does save us time and money. I already have my meal plan for next week( I got some of the ingredients after my Zumba class). It’s such a pain to go grocery shopping during weekends and with the Superbowl tomorrow (GO HAWKS!) I swear everybody is in the store. Anyways, food we had this week:

Slow cook chicken adobo

Slow cooker chicken adobo,roasted brussels sprout,boiled eggs,thai iced tea

artichoke ravioli(trader joe's),left over gyro,bean dip and chips

artichoke ravioli(trader joe’s),left over gyro,bean dip and chips

bean dip,grilled chicken,watermelon-cucumber-feta salad

bean dip,grilled chicken,watermelon-cucumber-feta salad

subway sandwich,mcdonalds sweet tea

subway sandwich,mcdonalds sweet tea

Oven Baked ribs

Oven Baked ribs

mashed potato,roasted brussels sprouts (my fave lately)

ribs,mashed potato,roasted brussels sprouts (my fave lately)

Midnight snack last thursday night while watching a tagalog movie:

hot chocolate and biscoff

hot chocolate and biscoff

Miss you like crazy!(excuse the mess my husband is adding some sound system this week)

Miss you like crazy!(excuse the mess my husband is adding some sound system this week)

my cuddle buddy,not interested to watch Bea Alonzo and John Lloyd!

my cuddle buddy,not interested to watch Bea Alonzo and John Lloyd!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

