The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Sister’s Visit to Seattle (part 2!)

More pictures of our fun activities while sis and her friends were here last week!

While sis did the EMP,Hubs and I did the SAM.

While sis did the EMP,Hubs and I did the SAM.

Hubs

Hubs

Richard and I at the porcelain room (Seattle Art Museum!)

Richard and I at the porcelain room (Seattle Art Museum!)

This is my favorite exhibit in SAM

This is my favorite exhibit in SAM

outside SAM

outside SAM

Seattle Great Wheel at Pier 54

Seattle Great Wheel at Pier 54

We did the Argosy cruise and this is our view!

We did the Argosy cruise and this was our view!

I love Seattle

I love Seattle

friends

sis and friends

silly kids

silly kids

Seattle

Seattle

backyard dinner

backyard dinner

we're grilling pork and tuna belly

we’re grilling pork and tuna belly

pork belly get in my belly!

pork belly get in my belly!

tuna belly!

tuna belly!

i LOVE this pic of Riley staring at the smores my sis is eating

i LOVE this pic of Riley staring at the smore my sis is eating

Freemont Troll

Fremont Troll

We had sushi and ramen after!

We had sushi and ramen after!

coffee time at The Lodge

coffee time at The Lodge

dinner at Earl's (Bellevue)

dinner at Earl’s (Bellevue)

yummy steak

yummy steak

another filipino breakfast! dried fish and eggs

another filipino breakfast! dried fish and eggs

meatballs and spaghetti,guacamole and chips for our last dinner with them

meatballs and spaghetti,guacamole and chips for our last dinner with them

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

