The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Happy New Year!

Hello 2016! How was your New years day friends? Ours was relaxing, the way I like it! NYeve we had Zach’s parents over and we ordered sushi and Chinese food. We watched the times square celebration on tv and then called it a night! This was the first time we missed the Space needle countdown celebration. It was just a long day for us. I’ve been having a cold for the last couple of days (I’m sleep deprived lately) and Zach did some errands with his dad most of the day yesterday. This afternoon, we had a little family walk. Riley loved it and had a blast. I hope you’re having a great 1st day of the year so far!

image

charcuterie plate, sushi, chinese food

image

Yum!

image

image

Missing Auntie Puss!

image

With my Mom In Law Kathy!

image

image

Cranky puss!

image

My mom in law gifted me this cookbook! Browsing while enjoying my coffee!

image

Riley met a new friend!

image

image

Happy puppy!

image

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

