The Adventures of a Calamari Queen

Filipina Foodie

Savings!

I shopped at 4 stores this week, Grocery Outlet, Walgreens, Bartells, and Fred Meyer. I didn’t drive all over the place because 3 stores are in the same area. I wasn’t able to take pictures of my Fred Meyer haul because most of the items were produce and milk, which I put right away. My favorite haul this week was Grocery Outlet’s because I didn’t use any coupons and still saved.

Regular Price:$85,after sale I paid $37

Regular Price:$85,after sale I paid $37

Bartells:after coupon I paid $13 ( I had BOGO coupons for the nutella,they're onsale for $3)

Bartells:after coupon I paid $13 ( I had BOGO coupons for the nutella,they’re onsale for $3)

My furry son Riley in the picture is not very happy when I told him that he can’t have nutella because his Vet forbid him to eat chocolate!

Walgreens: After coupons and sale I paid $11

Walgreens: After coupons and sale I paid $11

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment